New Hope Lutheran Church is blessed to have many lay volunteers who use their God-given spiritual gifts to provide leadership for our life and ministry in Christ's church. Our governing board is the Congregation Council, a group of 10 elected members plus New Hope's pastor.


Ministry Teams

Congregational Life



Spiritual Formation



Congregation Council 2020


James Brown            Sid Harlow

Mike Young Patsy Harrison

Rudy Hyde  Annette Sloop

Karl Wieland       Joann Wingler

     Debbie Bennet